Step one

Ensure you can attend all three days of your course.

  • Course starting Mon 24 Oct 2022. Day two Tue 25 Oct 2022, and day three Thu 1 Dec 2022.
  • Course starting Tue 22 Nov 2022. Day two Wed 23 Nov 2022, and day three Tue 10 Jan 2023.
  • Course starting Wed 7 Dec 2022. Day two Thu 8 Dec 2022, and day three Thu 19 Jan 2023.
  • Course starting Wed 14 Dec 2022. Day two Thu 15 Dec 2022, and day three Mon 23 Jan 2023.

Step two

Choose the start date of your course through Eventbrite

  • Eventbrite price includes VAT

To pay by invoice or bank transfer, select this option at checkout and our team will be in touch.